Home Our Products About Us Contact Us Research Buy Online

Loading...

Nebraska

United Seeds Inc

Headquarters_Omaha

7500 Burlington

Omaha, NE 68127

P_402-331-4800

T_800-456-9901

F_402-331-1251


Hours of Operation

8 - 5 Monday  thru Friday


Richard Berry

Chairman

dberry@unitedseeds.com


John Jones

President

jjones@unitedseeds.com

Cell_402-690-2201


Andre Hoyt

Vice President

ahoyt@unitedseeds.com

Cell_402-690-2345


Nancy Simpson

Corporate Secretary

nsimpson@unitedseeds.com


Daniel Austin

Accounting / Office Manager

daustin@unitedseeds.com


James Gunderson

Omaha Warehouse Manager

jgunderson@unitedseeds.com


Warehouse Personnel

Larry Steele-Warehouse Assistant

Barry Wells-Mix and Blend Manager

Robert Juhl-Delivery Driver


Loading...

Iowa

United Seeds Inc

Des Moines Warehouse

1800 Dixon Ave

Suite A

Des Moines, IA 50316

P_515-282-1750

T_800-365-6674

F_515-266-5587


Hours of Operation

8 - 5 Monday  thru Friday


Mark Ackerman

Iowa Operations Manager

mackerman@unitedseeds.com


Jim Dickson

Warehouse/Technical Manager

jdickson@unitedseeds.com


Contact Us Application for Open Credit