Home Our Products About Us Contact Us Research Buy Online
Home Contact Us

Loading...

Nebraska

United Seeds Inc

Headquarters_Omaha

7500 Burlington

Omaha, NE 68127

P_402-331-4800

T_800-456-9901

F_402-331-1251


Hours of Operation

8 - 5 Monday  thru Friday


Richard Berry

Chairman

dberry@unitedseeds.com


John Jones

President

jjones@unitedseeds.com

Cell_402-690-2201


Andre Hoyt

Vice President / General Manager

ahoyt@unitedseeds.com

Cell_402-690-2345


Daniel Austin

Corporate Secretary / Office Manager

daustin@unitedseeds.com


Warehouse Manager

Jeff Taylor

jtaylor@unitedseeds.com


Warehouse Personnel

Barry Wells-Mix and Blend Manager

Dustin Hittle-Delivery Driver and Warehouse Asst.

Mark Tolliver-Warehouse Asst.

Robert Juhl-Warehouse Asst.


Loading...

Iowa

United Seeds Inc

Des Moines Warehouse

1800 Dixon Ave

Suite A

Des Moines, IA 50316

P_515-282-1750

T_800-365-6674

F_515-266-5587


Hours of Operation

8 - 5 Monday  thru Friday


Mark Ackerman

Iowa Operations Manager

mackerman@unitedseeds.com

Cell_515-689-3490


Matt Kovacevich

Iowa Sales

mkovacevich@unitedseeds.com

Cell_515-729-9393

Contact Us Application for Open Credit